Amy’s Orgasm

My efforts to train myself to remember Nick Chinlund’s name are finally paying off because I just turned on the tv and there’s a movie on with Nick Chinlund in it and I said to myself, “Hey! It’s Nick Chinlund!”

So, seriously, there may be hope for me yet.

However, I still have some work to do remembering William Atherton, Anthony Heald, Ray Wise and this one other guy I’m not sure I remember at all. Was it Richard Beymer…? I don’t think it was. Well, maybe. I don’t know.

Oh, wait. It was William Fichtner. I just realized that because he’s in this movie with Nick Chinlund. Or, no. I think that was just some guy who looks like William Fichtner.

This is a shitty movie.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oddvincent.wordpress.com/2013/10/18/amys-orgasm/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

