Sarah Palin Attacked, Torn to Shreds by Bear

“I did it for the children,” says Mama Grizzly.

Back on Nov. 16th, I posted the above bit of drivel, then deleted it when it struck me as mundane and unfunny. However, since that time, I’ve gotten several hits by way of search terms such as this one from today: “sara palin attacked by bear” or “sarah palin mauled by bear” (And I don’t know why I didn’t use the word, “mauled”, myself.) so I’m reproducing it today in all its inanity so that the few people who wind up here won’t become confused and angry unless they actually try to read some of my writing.

I’m sure I’ve caused enough annoyance already to those searching for “keanu reeves news” or simply “keanu” or even “киану ривз”.

I sort of apologize and cannot change.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oddvincent.wordpress.com/2010/11/27/sarah-palin-attacked-torn-to-shreds-by-bear-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

