Gibeahn Layover

Into these pleas unto thee, I should inject a levity or bubbles in my bloodstream. Have you heard the one about the Levite’s wife or concubine? But then I fall to pieces just as she and Patsy Cline and am inclined to lie uneven rather than try the hike back up to where it all began and have to gasp at that air rarefied I’ve been accused of second-handing out to you can’t use it as a purgative for blood and brain, but there are reasons to breathe besides mere maintenance such as intoxication and oxygen’s an overrated gas in my opinion. Yes, it fills the bill, but bubbles in the bloodstream it can kill you or that’s a tale for wives as old as the Levite’s which reminds me just in time that I am fallen, what I fall to, seeing thee, each time, again.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oddvincent.wordpress.com/2010/11/09/gibeahn-layover/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

