Cockscrow

I would ambush thee at waking would I yes I would, but first I’d have to pee and brush my teeth and do the thousand things my flesh is heir to or oh the airs it has. Inherent in this: Insecurity in the member can’t remember where it timbered last, a joke you know.  A joke.  Ajoke ajoke ajoke most serious told and ill-intended there you go now getting sacred and profane to feign an insincerity so blasé ain’t it, ain’t it, ain’t I cool, removed and doable but no, unnoticed goes the motion. Ha! A pun. I’ve done it. Not much lately everywhen or ever, neverafter it has seemed.

Published in: on October 31, 2010 at 6:16 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oddvincent.wordpress.com/2010/10/31/cockscrow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

