Bad poetry. Bad delivery. Bad idea.

And, oh yeah, bad religion. Good thing these kids say they aren’t shouting or bragging because you sure as shite-is-mighty could have fooled me.

 Note: That link was working when I put it up, but now the video appears to be “unavailable”. I’m not sure why. Anyway, it was this sappy video on Veoh of various young people reciting a godfuckingallahawful poem called “I am a Christian”. 

It made me wanna womit.

 Note ii: Looks like the guy who posted that video took it down right after I commented on it. Geez. It’s a shame it can’t always be that easy. If it were, I’d start contacting Islamists as well.

Published in: on November 29, 2007 at 9:25 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oddvincent.wordpress.com/2007/11/29/bad-poetry-bad-delivery-bad-idea/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

